Large family (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Image0271.jpg

Hi Friends!!!
Today I want to share some photos of group portraits. Last year, just before the New year, I photographed this wonderful young family with three children. It's very nice to see when there are a lot of children in the family. They have a special status in our country and receive support from the state.
And the most curious thing is that once upon a time I worked at a school, and this girl was studying there in her senior year at that moment. I was preparing a festive concert for teachers with the graduates and she took an active part in it. And after about 15-17 years, we met again. I am in the role of a photographer, and she is in the role of a mother with many children.

Image0220.jpg

Image0225.jpg

Sort:  

Super awesome family portrait @alexey1976 :)

Thanks! I am very pleased to hear this!)

wow they are much pretty!

Oh, thank you! They will be pleased to hear it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63