Landscape in the jungle with mountains (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Friends!!!
I dug into my old archives and remembered about my vacation in 2010, when I first flew to Thailand. Many years have passed, but looking at the photo, I perfectly remembered those days, as if it was yesterday.
The photo shows the beautiful nature of Thailand, I took this shot when I was on an excursion to the river Kwai, which I went to from Pattaya.

IMG_1239.JPG

100% SP (manual translation to SP)

Thank you all for your support!!!

My works on Adobe Stock https://stock.adobe.com/ru/contributor/205644/Dancer01
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/ПутешествияиИстория

Sort:  

Thailand has green spaces and protected natural parks, unmissable appointments for nature lovers and wonderful temples, what a beautiful country you visited full of culture!

Greetings.

Yes, a very interesting culture, people's customs and juicy nature!

🤗👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50