Landscape from a drone (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello Friends!!!
I'm waiting for you again the view from the DJI mini 2 drone. This picture I took at the end of winter m you will see a snow-covered mountain (similar to Fujiyama....this is a joke).
This mountain is located in my city near Moscow and is now a ski resort. There are special trails, lifts, equipment rental. You don't have to go far from the capital to rest.
However...Now I will tell you a big secret!!!This is not a natural mountain, but a man-made one.
For decades, industrial waste has been brought to this place. This is a huge mountain of garbage, which they were able to preserve, carry out some engineering work and turn into a ski resort! Many people do not know the origin of the mountain, as many people moved here to live later, but I am a native of these places, I remember the times when hundreds of dump trucks brought a huge amount of construction debris here.

DJI_0707.jpg

Good news!!! You can also make a website for yourself on this platform and use my links to get a 35% discount.
Russian version https://wfolio.ru/r/alexey-1976
English version https://wfolio.com/r/alexey-1976

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49