In the Garden of Eden (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello Friends!!!

Today we have the first snow!!! Can you imagine, in the morning I look out the window, and everything is white there. Let me remind you that I live in the Moscow region. Of course, this snow will melt, but I fixed the view from the window on my phone as a keepsake. It doesn't fall out that early very often. It is already necessary to prepare winter tires and change the wheels on the car, otherwise it is easy to get into an accident.
Therefore, today I am showing a completely opposite plot in my work. A warm sunny day in the Garden of Eden in the center of which stands a beautiful naked Eve. ( this is how I can represent her).
When creating this image, I moved away from the desire to do something photorealistic, but on the contrary, I got the effect of a drawing and a cartoon. In the text construction, I used the words "Disney princess".
I hope you like my work.

b0ec1a5f14f0491c9809f5a5c4f81d30.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60