Hypnotizing look #club100 /The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #070

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello friends!!!

I continue to share my creativity with you. And today I present to you such a portrait of a young girl.

They say that the eyes are the mirror of the soul. Here I tried to focus on the eyes of the model. Do they fascinate you? are you still watching ? So my goal has been achieved

IMG_1125ккк.jpg

Each girl is unique, each has its own unique beauty. I hope I managed to convey this to your hearts.

And at the bottom there are intermediate stages. Original photos after conversion from Lightroom

IMG_1125к.jpg

IMG_1125.jpg

Thank you for your support!!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good job :)

I thank you for your attention."

 3 years ago 

да, глазищи яркие))

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30