Huge hotel on the water (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends!!!
Today my post is intended for the
@mister-omortson contest, although I am concerned about the match of my photo. But let's take it in order.
In the first photo, you can see from an unusual and rare angle a huge ferry that runs between Helsinki and Stockholm. Thousands of people live, eat, and have fun there, just like in a hotel. I was also lucky enough to travel on it. And even though many years have passed, I still remember those interesting days, because my friends and I lived there during the New Year holidays. On the evening of January 1, we boarded a train from Moscow and arrived in Helsinki. There we walked around the city, looked at the sights, and by the evening we settled on the Silja Line ferry. During the night he sailed to Stockholm, where we also had an interesting time, because New Year's days in these countries are very beautiful, everything is decorated with Christmas toys. Well, then, on the same ferry at night we went back to Helsinki, where we again watched the sights of the city all day....and at night we took the train to Moscow. This was such a short but bright trip during the New Year holidays.

IMG_3429.JPG

IMG_2996.JPG

Friends! I have my own website!
Welcome to https://efanovfoto.ru/
Over time, it will be replenished with new interesting photos!
Good news!!! You can also make a website for yourself on this platform and use my links to get a 35% discount.
Russian version https://wfolio.ru/r/alexey-1976
English version https://wfolio.com/r/alexey-1976

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44