Hospital Food (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

hello friends!!
Today I will make my post that will try my luck in a food contest from @mister-omortson. And taking this opportunity, I want to invite everyone to participate in this competition https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@mister-omortson/weekly-challenge-on-steem-food-photo-week-108 .
Well, I chose not quite ordinary photos, because earlier I tried to exhibit the most beautiful photos from beautiful food that I shot at pompous events. And here I propose to look at the photos of food that I took when I was in the hospital in the summer. Food was brought to our ward on a trolley precisely by time: in the morning it was porridge, rather thin, bread, compote or tea. At lunch, the food was more plentiful: there was soup or borscht, as well as second courses potatoes with cabbage and a strange cutlet that I could not understand the contents of)
Surprisingly, the food, although unpresentable, is quite edible. These days I decided to eat only this food and asked my relatives not to bring me anything. It was to some extent a test and I even lost a little weight)

In our hospital ward, I had to eat by putting plates on the bedside table and I tried to take pictures of food every day, since there was no other entertainment in the hospital.

It's good that everything is over and now I can remember those exciting days in the hospital at home)

IMG_20220717_132256.jpg

IMG_20220717_090659.jpg

IMG_20220712_105539.jpg

Thank you for reading my post!)

Sort:  

нормальная жрачка.
Я тоже летом в больничке 3 дня был. ну почти 3 дня. Черт, много изменений со времен моего лежания в 2007 году. никакой жрвучки нельзя в больничке купить. И я был к этому не готов. Я пришел пустой, даже воды не было. приходилось пить тёплую кипяченую.
А кормёжка вполне норм!

Нормальная... и более того полезная. Я прям это ощутил, и вес слегка ушел и легкость в желудке, кишечнике.

да я того же самого мнения! :)
И, главное, есть время на чтение книг, никуда бежать не надо, можно выспаться спокойно...

да я того же самого мнения! :)

Съедобно, уже отлично! Не во всех больницах даже съедобность обеспечивают.
Здоровья вам!

Спасибо! это уже все летом пережил. А в палате только время считаешь от завтрака до обеда и ужина....ну и процедуры))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57