Homemade pie

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

Hello friends!!!
Today's post is specially for a photo contest related to food from @mister-omortson. And I'm proud to show you the cake that my sister baked. It was in October last year , and looking at the photo , I still remember the taste of this pie . With the help of viburnum berries, she added beauty and I strictly asked everyone not to touch it until I took a picture. And her children really wanted to be the first to cut it and try a piece. The children were well-fed and satisfied and the photos turned out to be quite pleasant. I took pictures on my old Redmi 8 pro smartphone. He has quite a good camera and the shots are good even without additional processing. (although everyone knows that in smartphones, photos are automatically improved by internal processor algorithms)

Привет друзья!!!
Сегодняшний пост специально конкурса фотографий связанный с едой от @mister-omortson . И я с гордостью хочу показать пирог, который испекла моя сестра. Это было в октябре прошлого года , а я глядя на фото , до сих пор вспоминаю вкус этого пирога . С помощью ягод калины она добавила красоты и я всех строго просил не трогать его, пока я не сфотографирую. А ее дети очень хотели первыми разрезать его и попробовать кусочек. Дети остались сытыми и довольными и фотографии получились вполне приятными. Фотографировал я на свой старенький смартфон Редми 8 про. У него вполне хорошая камера и кадры получаются хорошие даже без дополнительной обработки. ( хотя все знают, что в смартфонах фото автоматически улучшаются внутренними алгоритмами процессора)

IMG_20221021_192700.jpg

IMG_20221021_191216.jpg

IMG_20221021_191223.jpg

IMG_20221021_191229.jpg

IMG_20221021_192518.jpg

Sort:  

Looks delicious. I never heard of those berries or seen a pie made like that. Wonderful

Thanks for the feedback) the pie was delicious, and the berries are also very useful)

Очень красивый пирог! А что внутри? Не могу угадать. :)

да яблоки вроде были)

Now you've watered my taste bud and I am salivating..

Haha, so I have achieved my goal with these photos))

Alas you hurt me so.

This pie looks like it belongs in a food magazine…it looks magnificent!

oh, thank you))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88