Gloomy photo with a butterfly(#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello Friends!!!

Today I present you a black and white photo with an interesting butterfly. In the background, we can see the Izmailovo Kremlin.
When I saw a butterfly sitting on the rough, rough cast-iron surface of the bridge railing, I immediately took a picture to show the contrast of a fragile aerial butterfly and heavy rough metal. And the palace in the background added beauty and perspective to the picture.

IMG_20200705_110254к.jpg

From the first original picture I took two more, each time bringing the butterfly closer and in the last picture you can clearly see its eyes, antennae and legs.

IMG_20200705_110254кк.jpg

IMG_20200705_110254ккк.jpg

100% SP (manual translation to SP)

Thank you all for your support!!!

My works on Adobe Stock https://stock.adobe.com/ru/contributor/205644/Dancer01
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/ПутешествияиИстория

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good morning my friend @alexey1976 Congratulations, your interesting post has been upvoted by @petface, who is on the hunt for unique, quality content here in the WORLD OF XPILAR. This is exactly how I sometimes feel here in the big city of London. The last image is my favourite. Cheers and keep contributing.

Thanks very much, @petface . I'm glad you liked it. I'm also interested in looking at the details, which is what the last photo showed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66