Girl in colored paint (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello Friends!!!
A very interesting event is happening now! Today I am not exhibiting my photo, but for the first time I present my digital art made with the help of artificial intelligence for you.
And it shocks me!!! What happened in science fiction films is now happening in reality at a very fast pace. To be honest, I'm afraid that in 5 years many things will be solved by machines, not people.
Well, now AI is starting to create, although with the help of a person who directs this creativity, but who knows, maybe a new kind of mind has already been born somewhere, which will only develop.
And now I suggest you just enjoy this colorful realistic picture (not a photo) .
Although I am not an English-speaking person, but I will continue my friendship with AI and try to offer the community a lot more beauty!

image.png

Friends! I have my own website!
Welcome to https://efanovfoto.ru/
Over time, it will be replenished with new interesting photos!
Good news!!! You can also make a website for yourself on this platform and use my links to get a 35% discount.
Russian version https://wfolio.ru/r/alexey-1976
English version https://wfolio.com/r/alexey-1976

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

All pretty realistic. How far technology has come. They create people who do not exist in nature. I'm working with something similar but haven't posted what I've got yet. But you are right! The results are amazing.

The future has already arrived

 2 years ago 

Truth is yours!

Very cool @alexey1976 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54