Ghost or ....? (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello friends!!!
This picture will go to the contest https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-b-and-w-photography-and-art-contest-week-145-14steem-in-prizes-submissions-post
At first glance, it seems that this is a ghost in the center of the hall and this is a very mystical picture. To make it, I had to put a lot of effort and catch a moment with a mysterious ghost in the form of a translucent girl who walks in an empty hall with columns.
However, everything is much more prosaic)
I forgot to set the correct parameters in the camera, and therefore, when shooting with my hands, there was such a blur and a double exposure effect. It turned out to be random, but I know that many people in the community like such effects.
It turned out quite well, and although I most often delete such frames, but here I left it for memory)

Фото00110кк.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48