For the first time! showing aerial photographs / Rose Peak/ Sochi Russia

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello friends!!! I try to surprise you again and again. I'll tell you a secret, at the beginning of October I got a small, but very cool DJI mini 2 drone. After making several flights and filming near my home in the Moscow region, I took it with me to Sochi, and went to visit a friend in November.

I'm not a very experienced pilot yet and I was afraid of losing the drone. There were difficulties everywhere. In the mountains, what you see is already an altitude of 2300 meters above sea level. High enough and the air is no longer dense. My baby had to work hard to be stable in flight for photos and videos. I was also afraid that he would be silenced and shot down by the special services. This is quite possible, because there are many closed territories in that region (only this is our secret)

But thank God, everything went without incident, even though I was worried. I got good shots of both photos and videos. Although there are not many of them.
Next time I will be more confident, I will know the capabilities of the device and anticipate the dangers

I also took a self-portrait in one of the photos, so let's get acquainted)
DJI_0360rrr.jpg

DJI_0363.JPG

DJI_0370.JPG

DJI_0372.JPG

DJI_0381.JPG

Some videos can already be viewed and purchased on Adobe Stock
https://stock.adobe.com/ru/contributor/205644/Dancer01

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Потрясающая природа! Отличные кадры=)

Благодарю) Эти виды я запомнил надолго)

 2 years ago 

А что, очень даже хорошо получились горы:)
Что за объектив там стоит, ширик?

Да, там встроенная камера с трех-осевым подвесом. Ее не дергает, картинка плавная получается. Наверно можно сравнить с ГоПро. Она не снимается, уже навечно с самим коптером)

 2 years ago 

Неплохая цветопередача, видимо там объектив от камер аэросъёмки.

Endless nature, the human might feel so little as an ant :)
Thank you for Powering UP!

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Hi, cool tour you did there, looks really nice there. The pictures look great too.

Thanks! It was my first time there and I am glad that I managed to capture the beauty of nature and landscape

 2 years ago 

There is always something special about such places and if you can take beautiful pictures, all the better.

Majestic Landscapes, a Dreamy Sunset, congratulations.

Much youth (Divine treasure), I love your appreciation, continue to enjoy feet, life is BEAUTIFUL🥂

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96