Fiery sunset in the marina (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello Friends!!!

Everyone likes sunsets and I am no exception. If you manage to see and photograph the setting sun, then I am very happy.
I made this sunset on the marina in Sochi in 2021. I have already shown one sunset earlier. On this day there was a fiery red sunset and hundreds of people photographed it, because this happens infrequently. And the beauty of the picture is added by boats and yachts standing at the pier.

2021-11-10 16-58-57.JPG

100% SP (manual translation to SP)

Thank you all for your support!!!

My works on Adobe Stock https://stock.adobe.com/ru/contributor/205644/Dancer01
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/ПутешествияиИстория

Sort:  

Hello good morning, how are you?
Would you like to join our team to apply as a steem curator?
My Discord: abiga554#4404

so beautiful all the colors of the picture and the water drop in the right side! good shot

Thanks! And the splash in the corner that you saw is from a pebble that someone threw. At this second I accidentally took a picture

Yes it was at the right time for your photography

Espectacular toma fotográfica @alexey1976

Thank you very much! I try to photograph beautifully!

That is gorgeous view definitely very successful shot!

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you very much! I try to photograph beautifully! Thank you for your support!

This is stunning shot.

Thanks! The sunset was beautiful. I caught the moment.

Truly you get perfect moment and place to see wonderful beauty of nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60