Crimean landscapes in the mountains with amazing clouds / #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Friends!!!

I will continue to show you interesting sunny landscapes from the Crimea. I was vacationing there in November 2020 and as you can see at this time of year it is quite sunny and warm there.

Image0082r.jpg

I was surprised by the strange clouds in these photos, which literally touch the ground, but do not rain. What forces make the smallest drops of water gather so in a heap and hang low above the ground.? Of course, scientists can explain this, but I can't completely trust them, because forecasters constantly make mistakes in their forecasts and much remains beyond our understanding.

Image0001r.jpg

By the way, horror films often show the impending darkness on the city.... and this mist conceals terrible secrets))
Don't be afraid, it was sunny and not scary here....I was above the clouds)

Image0004r.jpg

Image0025r.jpg

100% SP (manual translation to SP)

Thank you all for your support!!!

My works on Adobe Stock https://stock.adobe.com/ru/contributor/205644/Dancer01
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/ПутешествияиИстория

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Обожаю горы) Обожаю Крым) Красивые облака!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46