Creative portrait (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello Friends!!!

Today I want to share with you two portraits that I made in collaboration with my friends: model Nadezhda and stylist Zina. I have already made my posts from this series, but I will show a lot more in the future.
This creative work showed the professional capabilities of both the stylist and the model, they made an incredible vivid image.

IMG_4127к.jpg

I did the photo shoot in my studio and used external pulsed lighting with color filters.
Canon 5 Mark 2 camera
Canon 24-105 Lens
Shutter speed 1\160
Aperture F9
ISO 160

IMG_4132к.jpg

100% SP (manual translation to SP)

Thank you all for your support!!!

My works on Adobe Stock https://stock.adobe.com/ru/contributor/205644/Dancer01
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/ПутешествияиИстория

Sort:  

Nice Vamp Style :) Cheers :)

Yes, many people like it) Thanks)

интересные снимки, и каждый хорош по своему. на втором руки особенно впечатлили, а так, первый кадр мне симпатичнее.

Спасибо)) Вот и не смог выбрать и решил оба выставить

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81