Cane Corso. The nickname is Hunter. B\W portrait

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

Hello friends!!!
Today this wonderful dog is back in the role of my model. He is a Cane Corso breed, and as I know, this breed has roots in ancient Rome. Such dogs were the favorites of the nobility and personified the symbol of power.
I took this photo when I first tested and tried out my new Sigma 35mm 1.4 art lens.
The shooting parameters were as follows:
Exposure time 1\250
Aperture 1.8
ISO 1600
Exposure correction -1

Привет друзья!!!
Сегодня снова в роли моей модели этот замечательный пес. Он породы Кане Корсо, и как я знаю, эта порода имеет корни в древнем Риме. Такие собаки были любимцами знати и олицетворяли символ власти.
Эту фотографию я сделал когда впервые тестировал и пробовал свой новый объектив Сигма 35 мм 1.4 art .
ПАраметры съемки были такие:
Выдержка 1\250
Диафрагма 1.8
ИСО 1600
Экспокоррекция -1

IMG_5629ккк.jpg

Sort:  

Muy hermoso y tierno perrito. Éxitos ❤️

Thanks for the feedback)

I want to pet and hug that dog right now...he looks so sad or bored :)

The kids love him)) And he always has that look in his eyes and he uses it) No one can resist and treats them with sweets)

So cute!
Is a good photography!

Thank you very much) I'm glad you liked it)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67227.10
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76