Boundless...

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

Hello friends!!!
Today I want to send my photo to the landscape contest. And today I will put aside photos from trips to the mountains, and show you the landscape near the village where my grandparents grew up, which means that my family comes from there. This is the Tambov region and there are endless fields. As on the sea, we see the horizon line where the sky touches the earth. It's amazing. and those who come there from the city, where there are houses and a lot of people around, get lost in space. Here I stood in the middle of the road and there were no people or cars around. I listened to the sound of the wind, the smells of meadow grasses and there was a state of special happiness in my soul. It was as if I was connecting with nature. People experience such feelings both in the mountains and at sea

Привет друзья!!!
Сегодня я хочу отправить свое фото конкурс пейзажей. И сегодня отложу в сторону фотографии из поездок в горы, а покажу вам пейзаж недалеко от деревни, где росли мои бабушки и дедушки, а значит оттуда идет и мой род. Это Тамбовская область и там раскинулись бескрайние поля. Как на море мы видим линию горизонта, где небо соприкасается с землей. Это удивительно. и те, кто приезжает туда из города, где кругом дома и много людей, теряются в пространстве. Вот тут я встал посредине дороги и вокруг не было ни людей ни машин. Я слушал шум ветра , запахи луговых трав и в душе было состояние особого счастья. Я как будто соединялся с природой. Такие чувства люди испытывают и в горах и на море

IMG_8164tr.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65