Black cake with strawberries (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello Friends!!!

Today I will share delicious photos with you. In winter, I had an order for a birthday photo shoot for a young woman who was celebrating 35 years. It was an interesting event where the birthday girl and the guests were dressed in the style of "Chicago of the 30s". This topic is very popular with us thanks to Hollywood films.
At the end of the party, a very unusual cake was brought into the hall, it was black and was decorated with strawberries on top. I've seen this for the first time and now I'm sharing photos with you.
In the second photo you can see a bright cake serving with sparklers and smoke. A very beautiful sight.

image.png

image.png

image.png

100% SP (manual translation to SP)

Thank you all for your support!!!

My works on Adobe Stock https://stock.adobe.com/ru/contributor/205644/Dancer01
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/ПутешествияиИстория

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10