B\W portrait for a beautiful woman

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello friends!!!
Today I want to please you again with a female portrait. I did this portrait in my studio on a dark background. The woman has beautiful hair and I decided to highlight them with an additional light source. The main source was directed at the face and in the eyes of the model, you can see the glare from the flash. This gives liveliness to the eyes and the portrait as a whole.
I made a large fragment from the photo into a separate frame so that you could take a closer look at the face.
Enjoy watching))

Привет друзья!!!
Сегодня я снова хочу вас порадовать женским портретом. Этот портрет я делал в своей студии на темном фоне. У женщины прекрасные волосы и я решил подсветить их дополнительным источником света. Основной источник был направлен на лице и в глазах модели вы можете увидеть блик от фотовспышки. Это придает живости глазам и в целом портрету.
Я сделал крупный фрагмент из фото в отдельный кадр чтобы вы могли внимательнее рассмотреть лицо.
Приятного просмотра))

IMG_0142ккк.jpg

IMG_0142кк.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Oh gosh what's beautiful potrait

 last year 

Thanks) I am very pleased!

Wow so beautiful potrait. I am impressed 👍

 last year 

Thank you) glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34