A house in the mountains

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

Hello friends!!!
Today I want to show you a landscape that I made in the mountains near Sochi. It was a long time ago, but when I was reviewing the photos, I noticed that there is a small house here besides the mountains. Yes, you can see it at the bottom of the photo to the left of the center. Most likely, this is a house for tourists who like to spend time in the mountains and meet the sunrise and enjoy the sunset.

Привет друзья!!!
Сегодня я хочу показать вам пейзаж, который сделал в горах в районе Сочи. Это было уже достаточно давно, но когда я пересматривал фотографии, то заметил, что тут кроме гор находится маленький дом. Да, вы можете его увидеть в нижней части фотоснимка левее центра. Скорее всего это домик для туристов, которые любят провести время в горах и встретить рассвет и насладиться закатом.

IMG_2906.jpg

Sort:  

I like the layer of mountain..

Yes, the mountains are beautiful.....It's a pity I'm there very rarely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66758.87
ETH 3484.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17