6000 SP - I'm going forward! (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello friends!!!
Yesterday my strength crossed the threshold of 6000 SP. And I feel that now I want to become a double dolphin. A certain sporting excitement is waking up, because at the same time everyone will get better: both me and my beloved WOX community. It is to our community that I give these 3 hearts that I created with the help of neural networks and they are unique!
I also want to sincerely thank the moderators and ordinary members of our community who are interested in my work and support my aspirations to move only forward!
Thank you very much: @bambuka , @stef1, @xpilar, @worldofxpilar, @petface, @axeman, @mister-omortson, @sultan-aceh, @fijimermaid, @apnigrich

Привет друзья!!!
Вчера моя сила перешагнула порог в 6000 СП . И я чувствую, что теперь мне хочется стать двойным дельфином. Просыпается некий спортивный азарт, ведь при этом станет лучше всем: и мне и моему любимому сообществу WOX. Именно нашему сообществу я дарю эти 3 сердца, которые я создал с помощью нейросетей и они уникальны!
Также я хочу искренне поблагодарить модераторов и простых участников нашего сообщества, которые с интересом относятся к моему творчеству и поддерживают мои стремления двигаться только вперед!
Огромное спасибо: @bambuka , @stef1, @xpilar, @worldofxpilar, @petface, @axeman, @mister-omortson, @sultan-aceh, @fijimermaid, @apnigrich

d2ea0489-42e4-4595-ae1d-1fc942ce7318.jpg

ec1e71f6-9f73-4232-b15a-f99a6d192089.jpg

f6b81157-c0c0-4763-a890-a8c710c355f4.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations on 6000 SP @alexey1976!

 last year 

Thank you very much!

Да пребудет с нами Сила!!!!!

 last year 

Воистину)))

Hi @alexey1976, it is a new stage and great step forward. I am glad that you are dedicated person and continuing working on your blog and growing Steem Power.

My Congratulation and hope you will get stronger!

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

 last year 

Thank you very much! I see how friendly you are and I take a good example from you!

 last year 

О, мои поздравления, дружище :)
Верной дорогой идёте.товарищ, попутного ветра 🖐 😊 👌

 last year 

Спасибо большое! Мне есть с кого брать пример))

 last year 

🖐 😊 👌

 last year 

Greetings friend @alexey1976

Excellent step to continue advancing towards the double dolphin, with the work and the perseverance that you have been showing you will achieve it.

Congratulations.

 last year 

Thank you very much! I will strive to go forward to the next goal!

 last year 

Congratulations on 6K sp, you will reach your goals 👍

 last year 

Thank you very much! I really hope so and I will strive for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29