4900+ steps. I see a dolphin (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello Friends!!!
You know that I am moving towards the title of dolphin and thanks to the support of the WOX community, I already see the goal. I have 100 steps left to take. I'm already looking forward to the finish and this victory. Every day I try to post new posts and actively participate in the life of the community. I know that many people like my photos and I am glad that they inspire people.
Today's photos show my path when you walk on a shaky bridge from a beginner to a professional, and you are backed up and guided by experienced mentors :
@xpilar
@worldofxpilar
@stef1
@bambuka
@axeman
I thank them, as well as the whole friendly community team!!!

IMG_2820.jpg

IMG_2819.jpg

IMG_2822.jpg

IMG_2823.jpg

Friends! I have my own website!
Welcome to https://efanovfoto.ru/
Over time, it will be replenished with new interesting photos!
Good news!!! You can also make a website for yourself on this platform and use my links to get a 35% discount.
Russian version https://wfolio.ru/r/alexey-1976
English version https://wfolio.com/r/alexey-1976

Sort:  

Woh...this is awesome!

Each journey is difficult, it is always good to have a good companion, all paths are not easy but with help everything can be achieved and believe in the power of what we are capable of, there is little left for your first goal on the platform, I congratulate you in advance!

Excellent photos, I really enjoy them!

Greetings and success!

Thank you very much! Your comments are always positive and also give me motivation for further creativity!

👏😉

I like seeing these types of pictures, just for the fun of knowing I will never have the nerve to walk there.

Yes, I also took pictures from a safe place and admired people walking over the abyss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74