100 days of steem: The Diary game-Day 3

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello everyone once again. Hope all members of this community are fine and safe from the coronavirus outbreak. Why i am always firstly tell you this because we know in these days coronavirus have spread all over the world like a fire . Now this virus is kills a lot of people from the world. My advice to you is stay home stay safe enjoy your quarantine by reading the beauty posts of peoples on steemit.
This post is my third entry for the Diary game which was made my steemitblog. If you people have no information about this game please visit this post you will get all information about this game. Hope you will join this challenge soon: https://steemit.com/the100daysofsteem/@steemitblog/100-days-of-steem-day-49-the-diary-game

images (22).jpeg
Source

After a too much working day it was vary boring day to me Because today it was raining all around. But we made one recipe in the day which brings some fun to me.
Today once again the same routine by wake early in the morning then praying to god , then once again go to the bad . Today after that i wake up at 11:am it was too late because it was raining today i love sleeping when there was rain falling outside. I always feels the sounds of rain they toches my heart like i am listening a beautiful song. I think you people also like sleeping when there is raining outside.After the sleep i now in the other countries on in cities people are eating nice dishes but in these days i am at my home which is in a small village. In village we eat biscuits with the tea. After that i went to my room where i attend class on zoom app. We know that in these days we have to read on online class as schools has been shut due to coronavirus outbreak. Today the topic was about the lathe machine . Lathe machine is known as mother of all machines. I love learning about the machines that is why i choose mechanical engineerings for study.

IMG-20200405-WA0015.jpg

After attending class on zoom app. I went for a lunch. In lunch today i eat chicken made by my sister. My sister is expert in my recipes. After lunch as it was raining outside we decided to make some recipe . We decide to make a French frice. We have all material in our home for making this. This recipe only needs potatos . We made this recipe with in one hour and then eat it with chatini.

Screenshot_20200530-141841_PUBG MOBILE.jpg
Captured by @alexcarlos

After making recipe. I start playing pubg game once again. Yesterday i tell you i lost all games in pubg game but today it was good day for me in the day. I won this first game and kill three enemies with out the three team mates because they were killed in the initial phase of the game. I play this game for a long time today. I play this game almost for two hours.

After playing game the sky gets clear and i was called by my parents for small work in my garden. I have to take the green grass from my garden for my pet cow . We have a beautiful cow in my house. I always brings green grass for her.

In the evening i take lunch again as in my homeland we are talking two lunches in a day one at the mid day and one at the mid night. After taking lunch i once again seeing beautiful posts on steemit. After that i start writing about my today's dairy. I took me more than one hour to write now it is exact 12:am. Now i am going to sleep.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

It is not good to have rainy weather but it is so beautiful to observe this from inside you managed to capture such beautiful drops on your window :)

My post on Facebook

Screenshot_20200531-002246_Lite.jpg

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Do give your pet cow a name?

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82