100 days of steem: the Diary game: Day 1

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello everyone I hope you all are fine and safe from the coronavirus outbreak . Firstly once again i am thankful to the @steemitblog for giving me and all members of this community a chance of writing. I always welcomes your challenges and takes part in these challenges. I think these types of initiatives brings more focus of people towards the community and all members likes your 100 days of steem idea. But i wish or request to you is that make these types of initiatives after 100 days or extend this hundred days .

Today this is not a challenge. We have to tell what you done on this day. I think this is best opportunity for the people who love writing their days things in dairies. They can now write their story on steemit and lot of people can see what people are doing in these days.so i will also share what i did on this day. We all know that in these days we are not able to go to our colleges and universities due to coronavirus outbreak , we spend our all time in playing and doing some work at home. Below is what i done today:

images (6).jpeg
Source
I today early morning at 4:00 am wake up for praying to the god. I wash my face according to our religion and then i went to mosque with my brother . I pray to my god till 5:00. Today i especially prays the God for ending of coronavirus from this universe. After that i once again went to my bed and sleep once again. This is one of the side effect of coronavirus when we have nothing to do , you went to the bed and sleep as much as you can wish.

After that i again wake up at 9:30 am. Then i take tea with my family members. After that i attend online class. Today i spend one and half hour on online class. In today's online class i learn about the torsion in shifts . After that my friend call me and tell me that come to the pubg game we are playing the game. I start playing game with my friends for a long time of 2 hours. I enjoy the game with my friends.

images (5).jpeg
Source
After playing he pubg game my parents call me for lunch. I eat lunch, in lunch we prepare the chicken after a lot of time because in my area chicken was not available from a long time due to the rate issues between the costumes and the sellers.

At the mid day i with my friends decided to make any dish . So after a long discussion we decided to buy a meat and prepare it by ourself . For that purpose we went to the main market imamsahib which is three kilometers far from my house and buy the meat. After that i went to garden for doing some work. At the garden i cut the grass for my pet animal cow. I do the work at my garden till the 4 pm . After that i once again come to my house and drink tea.

20200527_192639.jpg
Captured by @alexcarlos
At the evening i went to the small hill which is vary close to my house with my friends. At the hill we burn some pieces of wood and take the meat and start preparing that. I prepare the meal and then we eat it with my friends. At the end of the day i went to my room and study for some time and my university have decided to take the two semesters combine after the coronavirus outbreak. This time the time is 1:27 am and i am writing this post. I think this is too late i have to sleep.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Glad you like the Diary Game. Hopefully we can continue something similar after the 100 Days project has ended.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Yes you can extend this till 100 days
As lot of people are enjoying and showing their good intentions on your work

Thanks for doing such a nice initiatives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85