100 days of steem-The Dairy game Day 6

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello everyone i hope you all are fine and safe from the coronavirus outbreak . This post is my sixth entry for the dairy game. Before this i have given five posts on the Diary game and i have given lot of posts regarding the 100 days of steem. If you are new and didn't have any information on the Diary game . Click the link below and get all information
https://steemit.com/the100daysofsteem/@steemitblog/100-days-of-steem-day-49-the-diary-game

Today i was sunny till the evening but at the evening heavy rains occurs which causes some damage to our fruits. Also today i was too much busy with my study as i have online examination on 11th june. The first paper will be of fluid mechanics.

20200602_152319.jpg
Captured by @alexcarlos

In the early morning i wake up at 4:10 am and wash my face according to my religion and went to the mosque with my brother and father where we pray to our God. After coming back after some time i today didn't sleep after prayer. I start reading in the early morning. I believe that in the early morning you can remember more because the mind in the morning is too much fresh for the readings. After that at 8 today i drink the salt tea after a long period with the biscuits . When that i once again start reading till the 10 am , then i drink my regular sugar tea.

After drinking tea my father calls me and tell me we have work in my garden . I tell him which work he relied that today we have to spray in our garden. We spray pesticides or fungicides for the protection of our fruits from the disease. I tell him ok. After some time suddenly my father changed the plan and tell me now today we will do another work after two days we will do spray. So i tell him what we will do today. He tells that today we have to load the cutted trees on the tractor. This work was soo much and also risky . I call my brother and my cousin and tell them help me in this work.they both comes and help me . We load all the cutted trees till the lunch time.

IMG-20200601-WA0013.jpg
Captured by @alexcarlos

After doing this work i take the lunch in my kitchen at 1 pm. Then we went to the shop where we brings the ice creams . I bring five ice creams from the near shop for my two sisters and for cousin and brother. We ate the ice creams. The icecreams was too much tasty .

20200602_143535.jpg
Captured by @alexcarlos

At 3 pm i once start reading till the evening. At the evening i start playing the pubg game with my friends . I played only few games and then i left. Also today i give to posts on steemit which once consumes my lot of time. I think today i work a lot and now i am going to sleep.

I invite @sammaz @syedubair for this diary game
Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Thanks for this entry! You certainly had a long day. Which book are you reading?

In these days i am reading fluid mechanics

ah you did say that lol. Whoops.

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration06
RESPECT
#SteemOn

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66