Evil dead [Drawing]

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago
One of the most wonderful jobs that I ever imagined being able to do, it is a scene from the movie "Evil dead" it is one of the movies that I like the most because it has terror and a lot of blood, this scene is one of the strongest of the film and I wanted to portray it in a drawing, the truth is that I never imagined that I could do it since I saw difficult not only the sketch but also the painting, however I decided to do it with a lot of patience and putting all my effort into it, I love the appearance that I achieve with the watercolor brush on her face, the tones that I could mix and the result is incredible, I hope you like it as much as I liked it.

evildead.png

Source

Process.

primera.jpg
segunda.jpg

Complete process.

anigif.gif

The materials i used were:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

photo_2020-06-27_02-51-57.jpg

Sort:  

Very good work, digital tools made it look like computer animated scene from movie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45