Origami Cat Art - Photography and Digital Drawing

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings, this is a photograph of a small origami cat that I made a while ago with white recycled paper. To photograph it, I chose an open box and covered it with a black cloth, then placed the little origami cat in the center.

I put my Nikon camera on a tripod and used the delayed shutter function to avoid camera shake.

gato.jpg

CameraNikon D40
Len55 - 200 mm
ParametersISO-400, f/4.2, 1/60 sec
Photographer@alex-hm

I really liked this photography and I decided to create a digital drawing of this paper cat that is available in my art collection in the Pixeos gallery. I used the Medibang Paint Pro software to draw each part of the origami cat, in the following images I show some instances of the creative process, I also show some colored drawings.


Sin título-1.jpg


Cat2.jpg


Cat3.jpg


Then in Photoshop, I integrated all the images of each part of the drawing to create an animation in GIF format. I made a frame by frame animation.


image.png


Catgif.gif


Thanks for stopping by my blog.

@alex-hm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58