You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Days Are Not the Way We Expect Them to Be!

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

In my case, I always have a secondary plan, but if I can’t fulfill the main plan I don’t get discouraged, because one has to see not only the goal but also the journey, that is, enjoy what you do throughout the day, and simply, what you can’t do is left for another day. With this I want to tell you that we have to be positive and flexible in life, having alternative plans and adapting to the circumstances, without losing sight of the objectives. When we enjoy what we do, we value the process that each activity involves. I mostly try to balance what I have to do with respect to the time I have, so that everything fits in this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11