Visual Art for "Peace and not war":  Bird of Peace / Club5050 / By @alessgsl

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings friends of World Of Xpilar. 👋

This is my first publication in the community, I hope you like it.

Today I am participating in this excellent initiative to help our brothers and sisters from Ukraine who need us support.

Please support this initiative even if you share the publication, to contribute to the donation to the Ukrainians in such a difficult situation.

This time I wanted to draw the Ukrainian flag and above it, a white bird carrying an olive branch in its beak, which represents a symbol of peace recognized worldwide.

I hope that the war ends soon and Ukrainians can be free and live as they normally did. 🙏War does not bring anything good, it always causes destruction, misfortune and above all, pain and sadness.

PEACE AND NOT WAR!

Below I present the process of the digital drawing that I made with the Ibis Paint X application:

1. I made the sketch with a hard brush.

2. I colored the bird and the branch, using hard brushes and normal airbrush.

3. In the background I made the flag of Ukraine, using the "fill" tool.

4. Finally I added lighting in the middle of the canvas with a white airbrush. I also included a light ring using a special brush.

I say goodbye friends, hoping you will join the initiative.

The images in this publication are my own.

The post is configured to donate 30% to @stef1 and help Ukraine.

Sort:  

I am glad that you have joined the initiative. I loved your drawing, it is very beautiful and represents the peace that we all wish would come soon. 💜💜🥺

 2 years ago 

Hi Carla, thank you very much! with the favor of God all that war will come to an end

Exactamente la guerra no trae nada bueno, simplemente ocasiona caos y perjudica a mucha gente inocente que sufre todo mientras los mandatarios están cómodos en sus hogares. Esperamos que pronto está invasión en Ucrania termine, todo se solucione y esas personas tengan nuevamente días tranquilos.

Buen arte el que acabas de realizar, se ve muy bien ilustrado. Saludos!

 2 years ago (edited)

Amén, que la paz llegue a Ucrania pronto 🙏 muchas gracias por su visita y por su apoyo. Saludos y bendiciones!

 2 years ago 

Excelente dibujo mi amiga @alessgsl , mucho éxito de mi parte.

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias 🤗 bendiciones y éxitos para ti

 2 years ago 

We all cry out for Peace in Ukraine, every day that passes in the war the suffering of its people is immeasurable. Thanks for sharing. Greetings and have a happy day.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support. That's right, I hope the war ends.

 2 years ago 

Hi Aless. What a good initiative to help those who need it most. I congratulate you, your drawing is very beautiful and emotional. I wish that soon peace will come to Ukraine. I will join this initiative to contribute. For your great work I nominate you #wox-bestpick
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/nominate-and-get-rewarded-15-trial-upvote-nomination-day-77

 2 years ago 

hello @gabylazarde, thank you very much for the support and comment. With God's favor, peace will come to Ukraine soon!

 2 years ago 

One of my favorite anti-war drawings is those that point to Peace. I liked the combination of the flag, white dove and olive branch. Your contribution to crowdfunding is very nice :)

 2 years ago 

Hi @serap, thank you very much! I'm glad you liked the drawing. Soon that war will be over 🙏❤

 2 years ago 

This is what we all wish, I hope it will come true as soon as possible.

Thank you for participation in Crowdfunding Initiative, dove is a beautiful symbol of Peace :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

hello! @art-venture, thank you very much for the support! greetings and blessings.

Hello! What a beautiful digital drawing where a call for peace is reflected. I loved the details of the dove, leaves and the ring of light.

Very nice, success. No to war and yes to peace.

 2 years ago 

Hi @arcayart! Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked the drawing. May peace come soon to Ukraine 🙏

@alessgsl Qu lindo dibujo y mensaje es lo que queremos transmitir, una dulce paloma blanca es Reconocida como símbolo de paz tras las guerras del siglo XX y crees que estamos en este siglo donde avanzamos y superamos tantas adversidades retornamos al pasado, es asombroso lo que estamos viviendo, pero somos mas personas con un corazón noble , razonamiento y con mucha fe que esto se puede solucionar amiga, dios escuchara nuestras oraciones y palabras de aliento. Saludos y Bendiciones 🙏

 2 years ago 

Hola @lanegra2804, muchas gracias por tu visita. Así es, una guerra en esta época es algo que jamás me imaginé. Hay que rezar para que eso acabe y la paz llegue nuevamente para los hermanos ucranianos. Saludos

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the support, have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13