Portrait with a Color Tone (8) [ENG/ESP]

img203.jpg

Hello everyone, today I bring you a portrait that I made which combines graphite and color, the little story that has this drawing is that in the tendril has a part of a galaxy.

I did this drawing with a mechanical pencil, 2B pencil and colored pencils.

Hola a todos, el día de hoy les traigo un retrato que hice el cual combina el grafito y el color, la pequeña historia que posee este dibujo es que en el zarcillo posee una parte de una galaxia.

Este dibujo lo hice con un portaminas, lápiz 2B y lápices de colores.


Step by Step

img200.jpg

img201.jpg

img202.jpg

img203.jpg

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

image.png

Hello @alerovasber!

Excellent work. I loved the definition of the features on the face and the look in his eyes. You did a good eyeliner and I loved the detail of the solitaire on his ear in colour. I'm nominating you for the (Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 106)
Have a great day

Hello!!

Thank you very much for the nomination.

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @alerovasber
This post is nominated by @skinnygirl

Hey! I really like the shading you have done:)

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38