Drawing of Shoto Todoroki [ENG/ESP]

img351.jpg

Hello everyone, today I bring you Shoto Todoroki character from the series Boku No Hero, I like this character because he controls fire and ice, I drew him in a realistic style, I focus on the burn on his face.

In this drawing I used a HB pencil, 2B, colored pencils and chalks.

Hola a todos, el día de hoy les traigo a Shoto Todoroki personaje de la serie Boku No Hero, este personaje me gusta porque controla el fuego y el hielo, lo dibuje a estilo realista, me enfoque en la quemadura que tiene en el rostro.

En este dibujo utilice un lápiz HB, 2B, lápices de colores y tizas.


Step by Step

img347.jpg

img348.jpg

img349.jpg

img350.jpg

img351.jpg

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64