Drawing an Eagle [ENG/ESP]

image.png

Hello everyone, today I want to show you a drawing of an eagle that I had done in color, usually I always do it in graphite.

I made this drawing with a HB pencil, 2B and colored pencils.
Hola a todos, el dia de hoy les quiero ensenar un dibujo de una aguila que habia hecho a color, por lo general siempre lo hago a grafito.

Este dibujo lo realice con un lápiz HB, 2B y lápices de colores

Step by Step

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 2 years ago 

Muy bonito te quedó el dibujo, me gustó muchos los detalles y trazos con los lápices. Felicidades

Si me llevo tiempo y muchas gracias

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15