Drawing a Face in Portal [ENG/ESP]

img251.jpg

Hello everyone, today I want to share with you a drawing I made in which I have the elements of the face combining the same technique I use, but this time I applied 4 different colors of chalk around the face making an effect that a girl was seeing through a portal, something amazing in an unknown dimension.

I did this drawing with a HB pencil, 4B and chalks.

Hola a todos, el día de hoy les quiero compartir un dibujo que hice los en el cual tiene los elementos del rostro combinando la misma técnica que uso, pero en esta ocasión aplique 4 colores distinto de tizas alrededor del rostro haciendo un efecto que una chica estuviera viendo a través de un portal, algo sorprendente en una dimensión desconocida.

Este dibujo lo hice con un lápiz HB, 4B y tizas.


Step by Step

img248.jpg

img249.jpg

img250.jpg

img251.jpg

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

image.png

Excellent photograh, @alerovasber.

I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 107).

Your art fascinates me. The dedication and effort to capture this beautiful image is evident. Thanks for sharing it with us.

I invite you to visit my most recent post: Food Photo - Week # 80 / “Venezuelan Hallaca” / @SkinnyGirl

20211224_211046.jpg

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Hello, Thank you very much for the nomination and I'm going to visit your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85