Bird Drawing [ENG/ESP]

001.jpg

Hello everyone, welcome to my drawing today I bring you a bird, the first time I made a bird and I started to watch several videos for the drawing and in the end I got it, what is a bit difficult is to go finding the meaning of the feathers the direction that are not the same since it will not have depth, the head feathers are minimal compared to those found on the legs and of course all that will depend on the type of bird.

This drawing was made with a mechanical pencil and a 2B pencil.

Hola a todos, bienvenidos a mi dibujo el día de hoy les traigo a un pájaro, primera vez que realizo un ave y empecé a ver varios videos para la elaboración de el dibujo y al final lo conseguí, lo que es un poco difícil es irle encontrando el sentido a las plumas la dirección que no sean las misma ya que no va a poseer profundidad, las plumas de la cabeza son mínimas en comparación con las que se encuentran en las patas y claro todo eso va a depender del tipo de ave.

Este dibujo lo realice con un portamina y un lápiz 2B.

bir 001.jpg

001.jpg

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

image.png

Nice sketch mate.
I'm an artist too. glad to find an artist in this platform.
I've uploaded a comic based on my life. It would mean a lot if you could check my comic blog. Thanks!

Thanks my friend, I'll check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57