A Portrait [ENG/ESP]

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hello everyone today I want to share with you my drawing of a portrait of a character that I invented by drawing lines, that was the sketch I got and I was adding shadows to the face until I got the final result.

I did this drawing in graphite with a HB and 4B pencil, next I will show you the step by step.
Hola a todos el día de hoy les quiero compartir mi dibujo de un retrato de un personaje que invente trazando líneas, ese fue el boceto que obtuve y le fui agregando sombras al rostro hasta que conseguí el resultado final.

Este dibujo lo hice a grafito con un lápiz HB y 4B, a continuación les voy a enseñar el paso a paso.

Step by Step

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

Sort:  

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @alerovasber
This post is nominated by @skinnygirl

Excellent photograh, @alerovasber.

I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 66). Your art fascinates me. Thanks for sharing.

I invite you to visit my most recent post: Nature in my City – Part 49 // @SkinnyGirl / #Club5050

20220218_110802.jpg

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66