Portrait with a Color Tone [ENG/ESP]

img274.jpg

Hello everyone, today I want to share with you a drawing I made using the technique that combines graphite and a touch of color, this time I made this portrait of a random woman from the internet which I wanted to practice with different hairstyles.

In this drawing I used a mechanical pencil, 4B pencil and a green color.

Hola a todos, el día de hoy les quiero compartir un dibujo que hice aplicando la técnica que combina el grafito y un toque de color, en esta ocasión hice este retrato de una mujer aleatoria de internet el cual quise practicar con los distintos peinados.

En este dibujo utilice un portaminas, lápiz 4B y un color verde.


Step by Step

img269.jpg

img270.jpg

img272.jpg

img274.jpg

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79