Color Portrait [ENG/ESP]

image.png

Hello everyone, I had a long time without publishing for several time problems and now I have the hard disk of my PC, this time I want to share a portrait.

To make this drawing I used a mechanical pencil to make the sketch of the face and in the coloring I combined several colors to obtain the skin tone using several colored pencils.

Hola a todos, tenia bastante tiempo sin publicar por varios problemas de tiempo y ya tengo el disco duro de mi PC, en esta ocasión les quiero compartir un retrato.

Para hacer este dibujo utilice un portaminas para hacer el boceto del rostro y en el coloreado combine varios colores para obtener el tono de piel utilizando así vario lápices de colores.


Step by Step

As every drawing I started making the sketch of the character guided by the reference I used to make the proportions of the face making all these strokes with the mechanical pencil.
Como todo dibujo comencé haciendo el boceto del personaje guiándome de la referencia que use para hacer las proporciones del rostro haciendo todos estos trazos con el portaminas.

image.png

In this stage I erased all the guide lines that I had made to continue with the coloring of the character using 3 colors: red, pink and sometimes blue to make intense shadows, in the stage of the skin it took me quite a long time to continue with the next element.
En esta etapa borre todas las lineas de guías que había hecho para seguir con el coloreado del personaje utilizando 3 colores el rojo, rosado y en cierta ocasiones el azul para hacer sombras intensas, en la etapa de la piel me tarde bastante tiempo hasta seguir con el siguiente elemento.

image.png

image.png

In the next stage I did the hair applying 2 colors the pink and the purple color, making like a style of highlights in the hair where small zones I used the purple and in the majority of the hair I used the pink and finally I was missing two elements in the lip I used a red and for the eyes I used a brown.
En la siguiente etapa hice el cabello aplicando 2 colores el rosado y el color morado, haciendo como un estilo de mechas en el cabello en donde pequeñas zonas utilice el morado y en la mayoría del cabello use el rosado y por ultimo me faltaban dos elementos en el labio utilice un rojo y para los ojos use un marrón.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95