Taking pictures of small birds at sunrise | Haciendo fotos a pequeñas aves al amanecer

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

¡Post in spanish & english!

Little visitors with wings

Pequeños visitantes con alas


Once again I went up to the roof of my house to take photos at sunrise, however after spending a few minutes waiting for the sun to rise I could see a couple of birds playing on a fence on the back balcony of my neighbor's house so I I suggested trying to capture them in a few photographs.

He didn't have a tripod so he was sitting there trying to be as still as possible, and shooting in a burst to capture these little visitors. They were quite restless jumping from one side to the other, but patiently I waited and I was taking photos until I was satisfied with the result, and the truth is that as an experiment it turned out quite well, I love the photos quite a lot.

I hope you guys like them too


Spanish:

Una vez mas me subi al techo de mi casa para hacer fotos al amancer, sin embargo al estar unos minutos esperando que el sol saliera pude observar un par de aves jugando en una reja en el balcon trasero de la casa de mi vecino así que me propuse intentar capturarles en unas cuantas fotografías.

No tenia tripode así que estaba ahi sentado intentando estar lo mas quieto posible, y disparando en ráfaga para poder captar a estos pequeños visitantes. Estaban bastante inquietos saltando de un lado a otro, pero pacientemente espere y fui haciendo fotos hasta que quedé satisfecho con el resultado, y la verdad es que como experimento resulto bastante bien, las fotos me encantan bastante.

Espero que a ustedes tambien les gusten



DSCF8404.JPG



DSCF8410.JPG



DSCF8415.JPG


DSCF8402.JPG

DSCF8398.JPG


DSCF8397.JPG


DSCF8396.JPG

DSCF8387.JPG

DSCF8382.JPG

DSCF8313.JPG

DSCF8449.JPG

DSCF8432.JPG

DSCF8293.JPG

You can see works of illustration, design and photography in my instagram account so I invite you to follow me there too:

Puedes ver trabajos de ilustración, diseño y fotografía en mi cuenta de instagram así que te invito a seguirme también por allá:

IG: @aleluuyya

https://www.instagram.com/aleluuyya/


Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hola @aleluya.

Ésta le que quedó como marco de foto.

Buenas fotografías.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69