Monomad challenege / I watch you / Te observo

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Post in spanish and english:

Te observo, me dijo esta pequeña ave cuando salí a botar la basura de la casa, no se movió se quedó fijamente observándome como si supiera todos mis secretos, volví al cuarto y tomé la cámara para hacerle unas fotos, y cuando volví pensé "seguro se fue y ya" y no seguía ahí como esperando que le tomara la foto, tome las fotos rápido pensando en que se movería y se iría volando pero no lo hizo, luego que baje la cámara, miré las fotos, y cuando volví a verla ya se había ido. A pesar de que las fotos no son las mejores, la anécdota de ese momento gracia a ellas para mi es muy genial.

English:

I watch you, this little bird told me when I went to throw the garbage out of the house, it did not move, it stared at me as if it knew all my secrets, I went back to the room and took the camera to take some photos, and when I returned I thought "sure he left and that's it "and he wasn't still there as if waiting for the photo to be taken, I took the photos quickly thinking that he would move and fly away but he didn't, after I put the camera down, I looked at the photos, and when I saw her again and he was gone. Despite the fact that the photos are not the best, the anecdote of that moment thanks to them is very great for me.

DSCF3609.JPG

DSCF3614.JPG

Puedes ver trabajos de ilustración, diseño y fotografía en mi cuenta de instagram así que te invito a seguirme también por allá:

You can see works of illustration, design and photography in my instagram account so I invite you to follow me there too:

IG: @aleluuyya

https://www.instagram.com/aleluuyya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31