Weekly Contest, "Creating Stories Week #32". /Between a rock and a hard place

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

DSC_0880.JPG

Don't fool them, fool me, and that devours everything/No les engañe a ellos, me engañe a mí
Alexandra
Pictures taken with my nikon d60 camera/ Fotografías tomadas con mi cámara nikon d60

I fell in love with both of them and didn't know what to do! I fell in love and did not know that I was a presumptuous fool who was not going to lose them, an erratic decision that would immerse us in a love of three ... A love of three that would fracture our whole being, a love of three that would make us feel a unique experience , and a love of three that did not let us know what to do. We were for a long time without knowing what to do, while time collapses.
¡Me enamore de los dos y no supe que hacer! Me enamore y no sabía que era una tonta presuntuosa que no los iba a perder, una decisión errática que nos sumergiría en un amor de tres… Un amor de tres que fracturaría todo nuestro ser, un amor de tres que nos haría sentir una experiencia única, y un amor de tres que no nos permitió saber qué hacer. Estuvimos por mucho tiempo sin saber qué hacer, mientras que el tiempo se desploma.

Who was going to say that Ricardo would have to compete with Mateo in a rhetorical love of three ... Friendship was not enough, on this occasion of passion, where chess cannot move, they never They understood what my heart was facing, I was cornered and no one knew what to do. It all started that day and that day would be like a multi-wave tsunami that would drown me in the depths of a flooded city.
Quien iba a decirlo que Ricardo tendría que competir con Mateo en un retorico amor de tres… La amistad no fue suficiente, en esta ocasión de pasión, donde el ajedrez no se puede mover, ellos nunca entendieron lo que mi corazón enfrentaba, estuve arrinconada y nadie sabía qué hacer. Todo comenzó ese día y ese día seria como un tsunami de múltiples oleadas que me ahogaría en lo más profundo de una ciudad inundada.

Mateo was that couple that no woman wanted to replace, he was the expression of calm, virtue and confidence, but there was something that he did not give me, what was missing was found in that person; since his look was one that consumed me and I wanted to taste even if he devoured me. Yes, that look was Ricardo's! Greed was one of the reasons I got lost in this chess game where the three of us played.
Mateo era esa pareja que ninguna mujer deseaba remplazar, era la expresión de la calma, de la virtud y la confianza, pero había algo que él, no me daba, eso que faltaba lo encontraba en esa persona; ya que su mirada era una que me consumía y deseaba probar aunque me devorara ¡Si, esa mirada era la de Ricardo! La codicia fue una de las razones que me llego a perder en este juego de ajedrez donde jugábamos los tres.

Someone who sees absolutely nothing, but knows what it is to love/Alguien que no ve absolutamente nada, pero que sabe lo que es amar
Mateo

There was no reason to lose! Everything was going very well in this relationship where no one knew that the three of us were playing ...
¡No había una razón para perder! Todo iba muy bien en esta relación donde nadie sabía que jugábamos los tres…

It all started with that feeling of wanting something that I thought I didn't have, something that would lead me to be foolishly in check for both of them. While Mateo brought me flowers, Ricardo made me shudder in a euphoric world that he had never been able to see. Mateo was always pure, and I just looked in another, that something that I didn't get from him ...
Todo comenzó por esa sensación de querer algo que pensaba que no tenía, algo que me llevaría a estar tontamente en jaque por ellos dos. Mientras que Mateo me llevaba flores, Ricardo me hacía estremecer en un mundo eufórico que nunca había podido ver. Mateo siempre fue puro, y yo solo busque en otro, ese algo que no obtenía de él…

Ricardo: Let's meet again!
Ricardo: ¡Volvámonos a ver!

Ricardo: You know that I will always love you, leave it to him.
Ricardo: Tú sabes que siempre te querré, déjalo a él.

Ricardo: How long will we play all three?
Ricardo: ¿Hasta cuándo jugaremos los tres?

Apparently he was willing to lose his best friend. That's what he made me see! Nothing seems that it can be that way, I think I was greedy, and I began to fracture that friendship that made them so attractive to my eyes.
Al parecer él estaba dispuesto a perder a su mejor amigo ¡Eso es lo que me hizo ver! Nada parece que puede ser de esa forma, creo que fui avariciosa, y comencé a fracturar esa amistad que les hacía ser tan atractivos a mi mirada.

Every time they quoted me, I didn't know what to do, Mateo was so pure and Ricardo was that hidden flame that dynamited everything ... The purity and the flames that made me shudder began to cause confusion in me. heart for both of them.
Cada vez que ellos me citaban no sabía que hacer Mateo era tan puro y Ricardo era esa llama escondida que lo dinamitaba todo… La pureza y las llamas que me hacían estremecer comenzaban a causar confusión en mi corazón por ellos dos.

He is a flame that cannot be extinguished, and that devours everything/Él es una llama que no se puede apagar, y que devora todo
Ricardo

I don't know when it was that we reached that point of no returns where we would lose all three. I don't know what I want and I don't know what to do either.
No sé en qué momento fue que llegamos a ese punto de no retornos donde nos perderíamos los tres. No sé qué es lo que quiero y tampoco sé que hacer.

For months we did things we shouldn't do! We lived among the love of friends and of women; It was no longer spring, but a winter that could not change the feelings of the three of us. It was as if a drop dripped into a glass every day until it overflowed, it was as if the flame began to burn us or as if a sword were stabbed into my heart, but something was also true, and that would begin to show between the three of us.
¡Durante meses hicimos cosas que no debíamos hacer! Vivíamos entre el amor de amigos y de mujer; ya no era primavera, sino un invierno que no podía cambiar los sentimientos de nosotros tres. Era como si en un vaso goteara una gota cada día hasta desbordarse, era como si la llama empezara a quemarnos o como si me apuñalaran una espada en mi corazón, pero también algo era cierto, y eso comenzaría a notarse entre nosotros tres.

The months passed between adventures, passions and a romance that seemed to be pure, pure as a spring that's what it seemed to be I don't know what I want and what I should do! I am living between a love of friends and a woman ...
Los meses pasaron entre aventuras, pasiones y un romance que parecía ser puro, puro como un manantial eso es lo que parecía ser ¡No sé qué es lo que quiero y debo hacer! Estoy viviendo entre un amor de amigos y de mujer...


DSC_0900.JPG

Lips, adventures or loves that only he can see, and that transform my reality/Labios, aventuras o amores que solo él puede ver, y que transformo mi realidad
Guess who he is and will be?/ ¿Adivinan quién es y será?

So the day came and the three of us are alone, the silence matched the occasion. The night and Pimpinela's background song make me shudder! At that moment time froze until little by little the truth echoed what it should never have been.
Así fue que el día llego y estamos solos nosotros tres, el silencio hacia juego con la ocasión ¡La noche y la canción de fondo de Pimpinela me hacen estremecer! En ese momento el tiempo se congelo hasta que poco a poco la verdad hizo eco de lo que nunca debió ser.

An echo that would break the three of us ...

Un eco que nos rompería a los tres…

So I told you that: I am between a rock and a hard place loving you both at the same time ... I am living with you a love of three one that is devouring us and that does not make me silence this feeling. I don't know exactly what my strange heart wants and wants to do.
De modo que les dije que: Estoy entre la espada y la pared amándolos a los dos a la vez… Estoy viviendo con ustedes un amor de tres uno que nos está devorando y que no me hace callar este sentimiento. No sé exactamente qué es lo que mi extraño corazón quiere y desea hacer.

Mateo: If I stay with you I will lose everything ...
Mateo: Si sigo junto a ti lo perderé todo…

Ricardo: It's not fair that you give me that answer today.
Ricardo: No es justo que hoy me des esa respuesta.

Alexandra: As I told you, I love you both at the same time.
Alexandra: Como les dije le amo a los dos a la misma vez.

Mateo: I am between a love friend and my wife. Tell me what should I do?
Mateo: Estoy entre un amor de amigo y mi mujer ¿Dime que debo hacer?

Ricardo: Friend, I invite you to toast her, this time!
Ricardo: ¡Amigo te invito a brindar por ella, esta vez!

Mateo: Who was going to tell me that with so many women we would love the same woman.
Mateo: Quien iba a decirme que existiendo tantas mujeres amaríamos a la misma.

Alexandra: I don't know what I want between the three of us.
Alexandra: No sé qué es lo que quiero entre nosotros tres.

Mateo: If I stay with you I will lose him.
Mateo: Si sigo junto a ti lo perderé.

Ricardo: Let time just pass, pass to forget it.
Ricardo: Dejemos que el tiempo solo pase, pase para olvidarla.

Mateo: If we promise to forget it, we are just lying.
Mateo: Si prometemos olvidarla estamos solo mintiendo.

Ricardo: We are between a rock and a hard place.
Ricardo: Estamos entre la espada y la pared.

Mateo: It's not fair that the three of us live a love story.
Mateo: No es justo que vivamos una historia de amor nosotros tres.

Alexandra: I don't want to lose them ...
Alexandra: No los quiero perder…

That night I only made them fight for something strange, I destroyed their friendship and distanced them ... I silenced their feelings and did not value what they felt for me. I became the woman who least expected, someone who only played with them, someone who did not appreciate her care and above all who destroyed what they felt inside.
Esa noche solo los hice luchar por algo extraño, destruí su amistad y los distancie… Hice callar sus sentimientos y no valore lo que ellos sentían por mí. Me convertí en la mujer que menos esperaba, alguien que solo jugo con ellos, alguien que no aprecio su esmero y sobre todo que destruyo eso que sentían por dentro.

July 5, 2021
5 de julio de 2021

Ricardo: I have decided to leave you, I have decided to leave, I have decided to forget every smell of your skin and above all I have preferred my friendship over this love of the three of us.
Ricardo: He decidido dejarte, he decidido marcharme, he decidido olvidar cada olor de tu piel y sobre todo he preferido mi amistad antes que este amor de nosotros tres.

Five hours later
Cinco horas después

Mateo: This love was pure, so pure that I don't want to see you again.
Mateo: Este amor fue puro, tan puro que no deseo volverte a ver.

Loves are leaving and in this story they both left! Being between a rock and a hard place between this love of three, made me lose them both. There was no longer a warm love, nor was there that fire that made me shiver ... I only lied to myself that night where the three of us got lost ...
¡Los amores se marchan y en esta historia ellos dos se fueron! Estar entre la espada y la pared entre este amor de tres, me hizo perderlos a los dos. Ya no había un amor cálido, ni tampoco ese fuego que me hacía estremecer… Solo me mentí esa noche donde nos perdimos nosotros tres…

Being between a rock and a hard place left me alone without being able to fly
Estar entre la espada y la pared me dejo sola sin poder volar

Loving them both at the same time was not pertinent, it was not the right thing to do, much less sufficient. Now I am empty between a glass that does not make me feel alive; because I lost that which made me turn on.
Amarlos a los dos a la misma vez no fue pertinente, no fue lo correcto, y mucho menos suficiente. Ahora estoy vacía entre una copa que no me hace sentir viva; porque perdí eso que me hacía encender.

This love that put me between a rock and a hard place locked me in a jail where the three of us got lost.
Este amor que me puso entre la espada y la pared me encerró en una cárcel donde nos perdimos nosotros tres.

The result of not choosing either of them was to be totally alone.

El resultado de no elegir a ninguno de los dos, fue quedarme totalmente sola.

The end.
Fin.

Story inspired by three songs by Pimpinela
Historia inspirada en tres canciones de Pimpinela

@alejoess

ORIGINAL CONTENT | PHOTOS/ CONTENIDO ORIGINAL | FOTOGRAFÍAS

Camera: Nikon d3500/
Cámara: Nikon d3500

Camera lens: 18-55mm 1: 3 G/

Lente de la cámara:18-55 mm 1:3 G

Camera settings: f / 4.12 aperture | Extract D-LIGHT | ISO-400/
Configuración de la cámara: Diafragma f / 4.12 | Extracto D-LIGHT | ISO -400

Drawings of My authorship/ Dibujos de Mi autoría

Many thanks to @xpilar @worldofxpilar & @adeljose for this wonderful contest where we can show all our talents.
Muchas Gracias a @xpilar @worldofxpilar & @adeljose por este maravilloso concurso donde podemos mostrar todas nuestros talentos.
Thanks for reading.
Gracias por leer.

_alejoess-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Saludos amigo @alejoess

Interesante historia donde una mujer en busca de la pasión que no le brindaba su pareja, decide amar a un amigo generando una encrucijada amorosa, tomando el camino equivocado que la lleva a la soledad.

Gracias por su entrada al concurso.

Participante #4

Gracias a ti por este maravilloso espacio y concuso @adeljose!!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Thanks for the support!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46