[ESP/ENG] #XPilar exclusive music ♪♪ ~ #wox-music ~ "Te esperaba" (Carlos Rivera) ~ Vocal Cover by @alejandrop

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago



Separator.png


SpanishNew.jpg

Buenas noches a toda la gran comunidad de #WOX y #steemit en general, espero su día haya sido perfecto.

Primeramente, quiero agradecerle como siempre a todos en esta comunidad por el apoyo que he recibido desde que me uní y empecé a subir mi contenido musical a ésta, de verdad que para mí es un honor y placer seguir aportando contenido original para ustedes y lo seguiré haciendo hasta que ya no quede más nada de mí (Jajaja...). Quiero en esta oportunidad interpretarles una canción que en primera instancia se la dediqué a mi esposa en un par de ocasiones, pues es tan acorde a todo lo que ella me ha hecho sentir a lo largo de estos 10 años de relación que tenemos, y aunque no me lo crean, el destino siempre me avisó de todas las maneras posible su llegada, y así como esta canción, "Te esperaba", narra prácticamente toda mi historia de amor con @yalita. Le pertenece en letra y música al cantautor mexicano Carlos Rivera y espero ahora les sea de su agrado. Nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad con más contenido musical, un fuerte abrazo para todos. Que tengan una feliz noche.


EnglishNew.jpg

Good evening to all the great community of #WOX and #steemit in general, I hope your day was perfect.

First of all, I want to thank everyone in this community as always for the support I have received since I joined and started uploading my musical content to it, it really is an honor and pleasure for me to continue providing original content for you and I will continue to do so. doing until there is nothing left of me (Hahaha ...). This time I want to interpret a song that in the first instance I dedicated to my wife on a couple of occasions, because it is so in line with everything she has made me feel throughout these 10 years of relationship that we have, and although Don't believe me, fate always warned me of his arrival in every possible way, and just like this song, "Te esperaba", it tells practically my entire love story with @yalita. It belongs in lyrics and music to the Mexican singer-songwriter Carlos Rivera and I hope now you will like him. See you in a next opportunity with more musical content, a big hug for everyone. Have a good night.

Separator.png


Lyrics.jpg



Te pedí
Con mi fuerza al universo
Te escribí en un par de versos
Que mandé volando al cielo
Te pedí
Te soñé
Y te amé sin conocerte
Mis abrazos te llamaban
A un ladito de la cama
Te soñé
Presentí
Cada día tu mirada
Tu llegada, me rendí
Ante el brillo de tu alma
Sí, soy aquel que desde siempre te esperaba
Puedo admitir
Que aunque fuera una locura no dudaba
Sí, en mi corazón tu espacio yo guardaba
Y ahora que estás aquí
Veo el amor convertido en ti
Te encontré
Al final de la escalera
En la guerra de mi vida
Tú habías sido mi bandera
Y te encontré
Presentí
Cada día tu mirada
Tu llegada, me rendí
Ante el brillo de tu alma
Sí, soy aquel que desde siempre te esperaba
Puedo admitir
Que aunque fuera una locura no dudaba
Sí, sí, sí, en mi corazón tu espacio yo guardaba
Y ahora que estás aquí
Y ahora que estás aquí
Veo el amor convertido en ti


English Lyrics.gif


I asked you
With my strength to the universe
I wrote you in a couple of verses
That I sent flying to the sky
I asked you
I had a dream about you
And I loved you without knowing you
My hugs called you
One side of the bed
I had a dream about you
I felt
Every day your look
Your arrival, I surrendered
Before the brightness of your soul
Yes, I am the one who has always waited for you
I can admit
That even if it was crazy, I did not doubt
Yes, in my heart your space I kept
And now that you are here
I see love turned into you
I found you
At the end of the stairs
In the war of my life
You had been my flag
And I found you
I felt
Every day your look
Your arrival, I surrendered
Before the brightness of your soul
Yes, I am the one who has always waited for you
I can admit
That even if it was crazy, I did not doubt
Yes, yes, yes, in my heart your space I kept
And now that you are here
And now that you are here
I see love turned into you

Nuevamente, quiero hacer un llamado a todos los músicos de esta comunidad a que cada entrada referente a música utilicen la etiqueta especial #wox-music, para agrupar todo el contenido musical exclusivo de esta comunidad. Gracias nuevamente por el apoyo.

Again, I want to call on all the musicians of this community to use the special tag # wox-music for each entry referring to music, to group all the exclusive musical content of this community. Thanks again for the support.


ThanksForWatching.gif

Separator.png



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

image.png

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

In behalf of my family, thank you very much. You support is very appreciated.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51