You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win A free 30% upvote, 3 lucky winners every day (Competition 35)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Ohhhhh... We're together in this announcement @disconnect, congratulations 🎉 Here's my link:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@alegnita/arte-siciliano-en-casa

Can I partake again or do I have to wait for the next event? Thank you so much for this awesome random contest. I like it.🙂

My lucky number in this occasion: 35

Sort:  

Yeah got it correct after long time 😉

You can have a go again.

 2 years ago 

All right 👍🏼 thank you ☺️

MY LUCKY NUMBER 16

 2 years ago 

Nice to have you in the competition @andisaurusrex

Your lucky number is 16

 2 years ago 

Nice to have you in the competition @alegnita

Your lucky number is 35

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your prize is on its way 🏆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74