You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #044 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Good morning @axeman. Thanks for the mention in this week. 🙂 I'm more motivated to bring good photographs to share in the community.

@nklm, where's this unusual building? The shape draws my eyes. 🤩

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks a lot!
Congratulations on the prize for your work!
This house is in China.
In Shenyang.
He's named The Fang Yuan Building.
It houses a branch of the Central Bank of the PRC.
It is built in the shape of a Chinese coin with a hole in the center.

6xW.jpg
https://steemit.com/hive-182834/@nklm/large-chinese-coin

 4 years ago 

Wow!!! A coin? How original! Never imagined that. Thanks for taking your time to answer me. 😊 Regards from Latin America 🌎

 4 years ago 

Thanks !
I'm curious about your music lessons ;)

 4 years ago 

By now I've uploaded one short video in YouTube explaining some tips and tricks to have a good performance with the flute; despite this instrument is more like a hobby because my engineering activity, I'm interested to create soon a great course for beginners and those who wants to learn how to play it. 🎵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31