You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selfie challenge on steem!!! Winning Pot 100 Steem!!! Initial post

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_20200820_122729.jpg
Hey guys! I'm a flutist from South America and I loved this initiative, then decide to send the picture of mine. 🤳 My jacket is representing the three basic colors with stars of Venezuela's flag. 🇻🇪 This piece of cloth is an emblematic symbol of my country's culture because most of members from Venezuelan orchestras wear this not just as uniform but something to be feeling so proud of this wonderful land. ✨ I put a particular mouth in case I can't win by original but funny selfie, lol. Send regards wishing good luck for all. 👍🏼


P.D.: the picture was taken by a Redmi 7A cellphone camera.

👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You,re on board!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67