THE MAJORITY OF THE GREAT ISLAMIC CENTER MOSQUE LHOKSEUMAWE CITY CITY ACEH PROVINCE

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

In the afternoon, I visited the Grand Islamic Center Mosque in the center of Lhokseumawe city with the aim of performing Friday prayers on June 7 2024. Before I entered the Grand Islamic Center Mosque, I continued to take the best moment for activities in this steemit after I took the best moment. I just entered the Grand Islamic Center Mosque to perform Friday prayers at that time. This is the best moment with a display that attracts the attention of the surrounding community. is one of the great Islamic mosques in the center of Lhokseumawe city, Aceh province

DSC_0253-01.jpeg

DSC_0252-01.jpeg

DSC_0249-01.jpeg

The splendor of the Islamic Center is not just the Great Mosque in the heart of Lhokseumawe City. This building has various other functions, for the purpose of developing and studying Islam in the former country of Samudera Pasai, which has been built since 2001, the Islamic Center has been closed several times. The mosque and various other facilities have been completed, making it an icon of Lhokseumawe City. This three-story place of worship can accommodate 10,000 worshipers. The facilities include a library, guest house, Islamic school with 12 study rooms, two laboratory rooms, and several other facilities. The mosque, which is an icon of Lhoksumawe City, stands on an area of ​​16,475 square meters. Many tourists who visit Lhokseumawe stop by the Islamic Center to simply admire its beauty which adopts the splendor of mosques in the Middle East. Photographers can also decide to take photos of wedding or pre-wedding receptions in the area of ​​the Grand Islamic Center Mosque in the center of Lhokseumawe city, Aceh province. This is the best moment I can convey to all the Steemit community. Thank you for your visit and support. May we all always be in good health and always be successful.

Follow me @albanna Photography

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for telling us about this Shrine. I have always been interested in seeing different Shrines. When I was traveling around Russia, I managed to get to the Kul Sharif Mosque. She is very beautiful. But I would like to see other Temples and Mosques around the world.
If you don't mind, I will publish a link to this material on our WOX channel.
https://t.me/+UThhKqfeJOZkMzEy

I allow it to be published. Thank you for visiting and the collaboration is going well.

 last month 

Great! :) I'm glad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45