The evening atmosphere accompanied by the sunset enjoys the natural view of Meuraksa port, Aceh & Indonesia

in WORLD OF XPILAR21 days ago

Enjoying the beauty of natural charm on Eid al-Fitr 1445.H on April 15 2024 in the Meuraksa port area while drinking coffee and snacks, namely peanuts, while peeling the skin of peanuts, it doesn't feel like dusk has arrived and the rays of the setting sun are starting to shine, and also the fishing boat arrived when I took a photo as attached below, I was deliberately waiting for this moment so that I could share activities on this steemit, enthusiastic about continuing to capture the best moments to improve my daily work, I was walking alone at that time According to the economic conditions, it is very difficult to buy an old motorbike, let alone buying a new motorbike, even if the old motorbike is filled with oil, it can be owed to a neighbor. My only capital at that time was homemade coffee at home. I made one cup, then I wrapped it and I buy peanuts that have been packaged, namely peeled Garuda peanuts and 2 cigarettes, that was my capital at that time, but at the time I never gave up my enthusiasm for working to find success in this steemit program, even though no one stopped by my blog, but I always remember the words My grandmother, if we want to be successful, keep fighting, we must have sincerity, don't give up, there will definitely be a better way someday.

DSC_0778-01.jpeg

Found an unforgettable photo, the best moment for all of us, my trip, everything went well, drinking coffee alone, it didn't feel like it was already dusk, this could also be the best moment to post

DSC_0755-01.jpeg

DSC_0802-01.jpeg

DSC_0800-01.jpeg

My trip focused on looking for natural nuances and my heart said I had to look for natural views in the Meuraksa port area and at that time I was very financially strapped because my savings had run out to use up Eid snacks for my children and for the children of my sister-in-law and My neighbor's children were also able to stay in touch with my relatives so I ran out of money at that time but with confidence everything would go smoothly, then I took my old motorbike and at that time I borrowed money from my neighbor to fill up my old motorbike with petrol and there was a little left over. for me to buy snacks and coffee, I made it myself at my house, even though at that time I was financially strapped, my appearance was still like someone with a lot of money, I wore a mattress or my shoes and I brought a Nikon camera and complete other equipment, so my appearance was ordinary. Others didn't know that I was in financial shortage, at that time I had met my friend so he invited me to stop at the restaurant on the outskirts of Meuraksa port but I refused his request and I also showed him a packet of coffee and a snack, namely a sachet of Garuda nuts after me. chatting with my old friend and I looked for a location where I could relax while waiting for the sun to set and I also enjoyed the low tide which was the best moment to immortalize it.

DSC_0788-01.jpeg

DSC_0804-01.jpeg

The best moment for simple photography like me and for activities in Steemit so that with unity everything runs well and there is also a growth on the outskirts of Meuraksa harbor, namely the Bangka tree which has its own uniqueness, grows naturally to become the most beautiful natural charm and also a healthy living environment. .

DSC_0770-01.jpeg

DSC_0775-01.jpeg

The fishing boats arranged on the outskirts of the Meuraksa port indicate that celebrating Eid al-Fitr can also carry out activities with their beloved family and continue to stay in touch with other families, the Eid al-Fitr moment is one of the most beautiful places to stay in touch.

DSC_0780-01.jpeg

DSC_0785-01.jpeg

The fishing boats arranged on the outskirts of the Meuraksa port indicate that celebrating Eid al-Fitr can also carry out activities with their beloved family and continue to stay in touch with other families, the Eid al-Fitr moment is one of the most beautiful places to stay in touch.

Sort:  

I would advise you to share your content in the right community and with the help of the right tags. This is because using a wrong tags might trigger provocation which might instead of promoting you making you look like a bad egg.

Meanwhile I enjoy the articl

Friend it's not right to post in cryptoacademy with irrelevant topics.Well you have posted in wox but ;

Anyways try to use right tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83