The WORLD of XPILAR landscape/seascape photography and art contest week 67 (Picture of the river bank in the late afternoon)

Good day everyone in steamit WORLD of XPILAR community. I am @alauddinpabel. Today I want to share my entry for the contest this week the WORLD of XPILAR landscape/seascape photography and art contest week 67.
Picture of the river bank in the late afternoon
image.png

I encourage my eldest daughter to draw this painting with her own artistic hands, as a result of which she concentrates on her painting from a young age and gradually she becomes proficient in this painting. I don't know who will like this painting, but I believe in my heart that my daughter will one day become a great painter.

I also hope that you will be encouraged to see my daughter's own hand-made painting and that it will be a companion in her future life and everyone will pray for my daughter.

I wish her a bright future so that she can be more creative and go closer to nature and paint her paintings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76