The Tawny Coster Butterfly And An Unexpected Incident

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Today I had a bad experience, I accidentally deleted the image files on my mobile phone memory card that I had not had time to transfer to the laptop. This really makes me frustrated. If the images are deleted on the laptop, I can still restore it from the recycle bin file. What would you do, if the photos of your hard-earned work were lost in a moment? I almost slammed my mobile phone.

Fortunately, a friend told me how to recover deleted images on a mobile phone through the deleted image recovery application on Google Playstore. Well, finally the images that had been erased I managed to get back.

These are among the photos I managed to save, the tawny coster butterfly (Acraea terpsicore) macro images. I captured it from several angles with a macro lens and close-up focus.


TC 001.jpg

TC 002.jpg

TC 003.jpg

TC 004.jpg

TC 005.jpg

TC 006.jpg

TC 007.jpg

TC 008.jpg

TC 009.jpg

TC 010.jpg

TC 011.jpg

TC 012.jpg


CameraXiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro + Macro Lens
CategoryAnimal Photography
ProcessedAdobe Lightroom
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia
--
Thank you for stopping by
@akukamaruzzaman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84