You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Became A Dolphin 🐬 #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Congratulations to you @enveng on achieving Dolphin. I am very happy to see that day by day more and more people have reached Dolphin, it requires extraordinary efforts like you @enveng and apart from that effort of course we need support so that we can use that support as much as possible to do Power Ups to be in position That is Dolphin.

After that quote, how is it possible for people who don't have the support of both newcomers and other active steemians, for example, to occupy that position? of course not.

Continued success for you @enveng

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your good wishes and nice words. I hope you will be a dolphin as soon as possible 😊

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks you @enveng ☺️. me I really want to reach Dolphin but it is very difficult for me because very little support comes to me.

You should not lose your motivation by thinking that it is difficult. I believe that if you continue to be persistently active and interact with other Steemians (like commenting) you will receive great support very soon 🤗

thank you for the motivational information that can awaken me from a dream to become real one day.

😊🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62