Source of life

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuyekVuepa5S65dZpSqQogjNvqfJdxjxcRALtXNLgz8NWxcMvRA2xh319T5SSNRFmJzUHxNNgwtpKTRp6hsSwQFDuxM7Hw5XMWn3zcv.jpegSource:@xpilar

I don't know much about blokchen, because I'm also new here, the age of the account in my hand is less than 3 weeks. I use a friend's account that I can't use, and I understand a little bit of steem from my friend @ aulia1993.
Yes, he came from the island of Aceh to my place, North Sumatra, which is still an Indonesian state. Surely you ask why I use someone else's account ??? Registration for no reason.
And why I joined Steemit, because I see a lot of good articles here, and I can recognize many people with quality posts. Thank you for everything.

Back to the picture, I see a point where there are many food sources that never finish. Maybe it's mine blokchen, and all the fish struggle to get everything they need, depending on their respective portions.
Amazing work, I'm late getting to know this social network, but this won't make me stop here, because I like writing and thinking.
Thanks again for everything.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for writing @akainu

If your friend does not need the account, it is good that you can use it. If you need a new account, there is no problem either.

I decided to use just one account, @akainu. it's more than enough for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83